So Tired I Can’t See Straight

I just spent the majority of today sweating my ass off in a laundromat because the washer and dryer isn’t working right. Five hours in 91 degree heat has got to be as close to hell as I really want to get. But we have a truck full of clean clothes and this time the cat is NOT going to pee all over them.

The last month has been really tough. Financially I’m in deep shit. As in repossession/homelessness/go hungry deep shit. If not for my roommate/boyfriend I would have been there already. I’m not quite sure who I pissed off in this life – all I want to do is say I’m really sorry and please stop punishing me.

My life would probably be great if it weren’t for the financial despair. I have over $1500 hanging up in the air right now pending transfers for various banking reasons. Seriously – just give me my money already.

Not sure when I’ll post again – things have been so busy I haven’t had the energy to do any self-analysis. Blogging has just felt like work rather than therapy. And I just don’t have the energy for anything more lately.

Your Turn

